24
Oct
08

I’m glad I brought my tiny violin to work today

Because I need it. Looks like the Fridge is super sad because the fans aren’t filling Byrd Stadium.

Just another group of people that he can’t get to show up for him.


1 Response to “I’m glad I brought my tiny violin to work today”


  1. 1 terphed
    October 29, 2008 at 6:56 pm

    If they want more butts the seats, maybe the athletic department should stop spending so much money on sky boxes and focus a little more on the rest of the stadium where 99% of the fans sit. It’s a cold hard place to watch a game, and the concourse hasn’t changed since the Boomer Esiason days.


Leave a Reply

Photobucket
badge/terps.win.jpg

Contact the authors

Tips? Questions? Comments? Tirades? E-mail us here.
Add to Technorati Favorites
October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

